Coordination

Coordination globale du projet : Christian Inard (La Rochelle Université – LaSIE)
Responsable du volet 1 : Jean-David Bernard (EDF)
Responsable du volet 2 : Florian Battezzati (Tipee)
Responsable du volet 3 : Marc Abadie (La Rochelle Université – LaSIE)

Consortium scientifique

 La Rochelle Université – LaSIE

Smart-Réno 2

 

Christian Inard (christian.inard@univ-lr.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Emmanuel Bozonnet (ebozonne@univ-lr.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Jérôme Le Dreau (jerome.le_dreau@univ-lr.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Karim Limam (karim.limam@univ-lr.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Marc Abadie (marc.abadie@univ-lr.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Rafik Belarbi (rafik.belarbi@univ-lr.fr)

 

EDF

Smart-Réno 2

 

Benedicte Wall-Ribot (benedicte.wall-ribot@edf.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Elisabeth Tartreaux (elisabeth.tatreaux@edf.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Jean-David Bernard (jean-david.bernard@edf.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Jean-Michel Dumay (jean-michel.dumay@edf.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Philippe Petiot (philippe.petiot@edf.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Thierry Duforestel (thierry.duforestel@edf.fr)

 

Tipee

Smart-Réno 2

 

Adrien Dhalluin (adrien.dhalluin@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Boris Brangeon (boris.brangeon@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Cécile Jolas (cecile.jolas@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Florian Battezzati (florian.battezzati@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Jérôme Nicolle (jerome.nicolle@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Katia Cordeiro Mendonça (katia.cordeiro@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Kevin Taurines (kevin.taurines@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Maxime Doya (maxime.doya@plateforme-tipee.com)

 

Université de Savoie – LOCIE

Smart-Réno 2

 

Julien Berger (julien.berger@univ-smb.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Mickael Pailha (mickael.pailha@univ-smb.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Monika Woloszyn (monika.woloszyn@univ-smb.fr)

 

Centrale Supélec – LGPM

Smart-Réno 2

 

Julien Colin (julien.colin@centralesupelec.fr)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Patrick Perre (patrick.perre@centralesupelec.fr)

 

Université de Lorraine – LERMAB

Smart-Réno 2

 

Romain Remond (romain.remond@univ-lorraine.fr)

 

Wigwam

Smart-Réno 2

 

François Monnet (francois@wigwam-conseil.com)

 

Smart-Réno 2

 

Marika Frenette (marika@wigwam-conseil.com)

 

 

Fermer le menu